Contact

Odier Halpérin Steinmann LLC
15, bv des Philosophes
CH – 1205 Geneva

T +41 22 809 66 00
F +41 22 809 66 01

Camille La Spada-Odier, Partner
laspadaodier@ohs-avocats.ch

Sarah Nathalie Halpérin, Partner
halperin@ohs-avocats.ch

Alain Steinmann, Partner
steinmann@ohs-avocats.ch

Alexandre Ayad, Partner
ayad@ohs-avocats.ch

Goran Antonijevic, Partner
antonijevic@ohs-avocats.ch

Basile Muller, Associate
muller@ohs-avocats.ch

Rebecca Stockhammer, Associate
stockhammer@ohs-avocats.ch

Sylvie Buscaglia, Associate
buscaglia@ohs-avocats.ch