Contact

Odier Halpérin & Associés LLC
Attorney-at-law at the Geneva Bar
15, bd des Philosophes
Case postale 427
1211 Geneva 4

Phone : +41 22 809 66 00
E-mail : info@ohs-avocats.ch

Camille La Spada-Odier, Founding Partner
laspadaodier@ohs-avocats.ch

Sarah Nathalie Halpérin, Founding Partner
halperin@ohs-avocats.ch

Alexandre Ayad, Partner
ayad@ohs-avocats.ch

Goran Antonijevic, Partner
antonijevic@ohs-avocats.ch

Tatiana Farinha Do Sul, Associate
dosul@ohs-avocats.ch

Audrey Ciucchi, Associate
ciucchi@ohs-avocats.ch

Géraldine Mattheeuws, Associate
mattheeuws@ohs-avocats.ch

Alexandre Duarte Diniz, Associate
diniz@ohs-avocats.ch

Ribeiro Rodrigues, Associate
ribeiro@ohs-avocats.ch