Contact

Odier Halpérin Steinmann Sàrl
Avocats au Barreau de Genève
15, bd des Philosophes
CH – 1205 Genève

T +41 22 809 66 00
F +41 22 809 66 01

Camille La Spada-Odier, Associée
laspadaodier@ohs-avocats.ch

Sarah Nathalie Halpérin, Associée
halperin@ohs-avocats.ch

Alain Steinmann, Associé
steinmann@ohs-avocats.ch

Alexandre Ayad, Associé
ayad@ohs-avocats.ch

Goran Antonijevic, Associé
antonijevic@ohs-avocats.ch

Basile Muller, Collaborateur
muller@ohs-avocats.ch

Rebecca Stockhammer, Collaboratrice
stockhammer@ohs-avocats.ch

Sylvie Buscaglia, Collaboratrice
buscaglia@ohs-avocats.ch