Contact

Odier Halpérin Steinmann Sàrl
Avocats au Barreau de Genève
15, bd des Philosophes
Case postale 427
1211 Genève 4

Tél : +41 22 809 66 00
E-mail : info@ohs-avocats.ch

Camille La Spada-Odier, Associée Fondatrice
laspadaodier@ohs-avocats.ch

Sarah Nathalie Halpérin, Associée Fondatrice
halperin@ohs-avocats.ch

Alexandre Ayad, Associé
ayad@ohs-avocats.ch

Goran Antonijevic, Associé
antonijevic@ohs-avocats.ch

Basile Muller, Collaborateur
muller@ohs-avocats.ch

Audrey Ciucchi, Collaboratrice
ciucchi@ohs-avocats.ch

Géraldine Mattheeuws, Collaboratrice
mattheeuws@ohs-avocats.ch

Alexandre Duarte Diniz, Collaborateur
diniz@ohs-avocats.ch

Claire Dechamboux, Collaboratrice
dechamboux@ohs-avocats.ch